Mercedes GP Petronas Formula One Team, the trading name of Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Limited, is a British-based Formula One racing team and constructor, currently owned by Mercedes-Benz and racing under a German licence since the 2010 season.

Germany Mercedes
Mercedes AMG F1 logo.png
Full name Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport
Base Brackley, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom[1]
Team principal(s) Niki Lauda
(Non-Executive chairman)
Toto Wolff
(Head of Motorsport)
Andy Cowell
(MD, Powertrains)
Technical Director James Allison
Previous name Brawn GP
2017 Formula One season
Race drivers 44. United Kingdom Lewis Hamilton[2]
77. Finland Valtteri Bottas[3]
Test drivers United Kingdom George Russell
Chassis F1 W08 EQ Power+[4]
Engine Mercedes-AMG F1 M08 EQ Power+[4][5]
Tyres Pirelli
Formula One World Championship career
First entry 1954 French Grand Prix
Latest entry 2017 Hungarian Grand Prix
Races entered 159
3 (2014, 2015, 2016)
5 (1954, 1955, 2014, 2015, 2016)
Race victories 70
Pole positions 81
Fastest laps 53
2016 position 1st (765 pts)

F1 2016: PS4, XBOX and PC