Haas F1 Team (previously known as Haas Formula and Haas Racing Developments) is a Formula One racing team established by NASCAR Sprint Cup Series team co-owner Gene Haas in April 2014. The team originally intended to make its début at the start of the 2015 season, but later elected to postpone their entry until the 2016 season.

United States Haas-Ferrari
Haas F1 Team logo.svg
Full name Haas F1 Team[1] registered as Haas Formula LLC[2]
Base Kannapolis, North Carolina,
United States (Main)[3]
Banbury, Oxfordshire,
United Kingdom (European)
Team principal(s) Gene Haas
(Team Owner & Chairman)
Joe Custer
Guenther Steiner
(Team Principal)
Technical director(s) Rob Taylor
(Chief Designer)
Ben Agathangelou
(Chief Aerodynamicist)
Founder(s) Gene Haas[4]
Website haasf1team.com
2017 FIA Formula One World Championship
Race drivers 8. France Romain Grosjean[5]
20. Denmark Kevin Magnussen[5]
Test drivers United States Santino Ferrucci[6]
Italy Antonio Giovinazzi[7]
Chassis VF-17[5]
Engine Ferrari 062[8]
Tyres Pirelli
2018 FIA Formula One World Championship
Race drivers 8. France Romain Grosjean[9]
20. Denmark Kevin Magnussen[9]
Test drivers TBA
Chassis TBA
Engine TBA
Tyres Pirelli
Formula One World Championship career
First entry 2016 Australian Grand Prix
Latest entry 2017 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Races entered 41
Race victories 0
Podiums 0
Points 76
Pole positions 0
Fastest laps 0
2017 position 8th (47 pts)

F1 2016: PS4, XBOX and PC